Home / Rowe Motorcars in Madison, AL / Rowe Motorcars customer reviews in Madison AL

How Are We Doing?

10 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Brian was a first class gentleman! Handled everything with grace and was an awesome guy to go through buying a car from. It was a very smooth process. Definitely recommend anyone in the market for looking to buy a vehicle to really consider Rowe Motorcars
Jerric Johnson
2019-07-15
Probably the fastest car buying experience ever at a dealership! The up keep on the cars were well maintained and the prices were exceptional. Brian made my buying for used car nightmares go away. He was very knowledgeable of the cars. I did not feel pressured to buy and that’s what I enjoyed most about my experience. Rowe Motors!
Jeff White
2019-07-15
Rowe Motors made buying a car a breeze. Brian was very helpful and not a pushy salesman. I would recommend giving Rowe Motors a call when shopping for a vehicle.
Cammy Durham
2019-05-04
At first I was skeptical of making a purchase from a non-franchised dealer. I even explained that to Brian as I asked question after question and insisted that the Armada we purchased be inspected by the dealership locally. He understood that trust was being built. He was respectful, took the car for the inspection, and even went to my husband's work for him to sign papers. The price was fair (right below NADA clean retail value) and the experience hassle free. Brian will definitely be a firs... More
Grant Carodine
2018-11-09
I saw a 2013 Lexus RX 350 for sale on the internet and decided to call for a test drive. Brian was a delight to work with. He did not pressure me into a sale. It was an easy negotiation processes and he was very open to fixing the minor issues I had with the car before purchasing. It's hard to "trust" someone when buying a car, but I can say with confidence Rowe Motors is a honest company to do business with.
Serita T
2018-09-05
I recently purchased a 2015 GMC Sierra Denali from Rowe Motors. Brian was excellent and provided me a hassle-free experience. I would highly recommend Brian if looking to purchase a high quality used vehicle.
Mike K.
2018-09-05
It was a pleasure working with Brian on my recent purchase of a 2013 Jeep Wrangler Sahara. I am a very picky person by nature and especially when it comes to a large purchase such as this on a used vehicle. To my surprise Brian is just as picky as I am about the vehicles he sells. There were a couple of things that needs attention on my vehicle prior to the sale and Brian exceeded my expeditions on getting these things taken car of. I would definitely do business with Brian again.
Allan O
2018-09-05
I just got a 2015 F150 from Brian. My truck is awesome, 25k miles, perfect condition, fully loaded, and still smells like new! Best part, the price was on point even though it was an rare XLT with so many upgrades, I feel like I have a Lariat. This was my first out of state car purchase and there were no surprises, the vehicle was just as described, in excellent condition. Also, my bank messed up not once, but twice since it was an out of state buy. Brian was patient and worked with me to get al... More
Juan T.
2018-09-05
As a self proclaimed "car guy" and person that has bought, sold, and traded many vehicles, this is by far one of the best car-buying experience and interactions I've had. I shop for deals, and I received just that with Rowe Motors. The GMC was listed below KBB, with low mileage, and included the remaining factory warranty. Brian is a true professional and believes in ensuring the customer experience is his first priority. I will definitely be purchasing my next vehicles from Rowe Motors!
Andre P.
2018-09-05
Nice dealership with a personal touch.. I bought a great car at a good price.. Owner is fair and honest
Richard York
2019-06-03